Board Of Directors

Steven M. Weinger
Board Chair


Kevin E. Vance
Vice Chair


Gregory T. Hicks
2nd Vice Chair

Healthcare Executive

William C. Lank, Jr.
Board Treasurer

Business Owner

Pauline A. Young, Ed.D.
Board Secretary

Retired School System Professional

Russell O. Armour, Jr., PhD


Robert E. Coker

Business Executive

Connie Crowther

Businesswoman & Entrepreneur

John L. Holcomb, Jr.


Frank J. McMackin III


Frank J. McMackin IV

Insurance Executive

Robert H. Moring, CLU, CFP

Investment and Financial Planning Advisor

William P. Muir

Retired Businessman & Entrepreneur

William L. Owens


Rose B. Pujol-Palacios

Businesswoman & Entrepreneur

Jose E. Souto, Jr.


Gloria A. Wetherington

Realtor/Business Owner

Emeritus Board Members

Daniel J. O'Connell, EdD

Retired Social Services Executive

Jose E. Souto, Sr.


Senior Leadership

Jason A. Brandon

Chief Information Officer

Sheddricka L. Burch-Montgomery

Director of Finance

Kathleen M. Childs

Vice President of Business Development

Jameson M. Dörmann

Chief Operating Officer

Margaret Feldman

Vice President of Development

Richard S. Glaesser, PhD

Director of Professional Development

Marcella I. Henry

Compliance Officer

Norma Israel

Director of Quality Enhancement

John F. Kelleher, CPA

Secretary-Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer

Julie S. Krug

Vice President of Risk Management

Michelle R. Pitts

Regional Administrator

Juan A. Ramos

Director of Financial Operations

Iviana Rico'Arango

Regional Administrator

Trish Turner

Vice President of Human Resources

James G. Weeks, PhD

Vice President

Zachary S. Wray

President & Chief Executive Officer